Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that a country cannot make both economic and environmental progress at the same time, while I, along with others, believe that it is possible when a country has environmentally friendly creations. This essay explores both views on this matter.

On the one hand, countries need to provide their civilization with educational faculties, shopping malls, and industries during the progression. These developments have been made at the cost of deforestation and air pollution, since more and more space will be needed for construction and some factories produce smoke that pollutes the air. Take India as an example. This industrialized country is on top of having the most the most polluted air in the world, and it often deceives many people to think every monetary growth sacrifices our surroundings.

However, some countries are developing eco-friendly inventions as well as their own industries. Not only are many fossil fuel cars that are damaging nature being shifted to electric automobiles, which are quite harmless for nature, but also houses with solar panels on their rooftops are increasingly being utilized in many spheres that can sustain whole areas when the power is cut.

In conclusion, although it is often thought that financial growth is always damaging for our surroundings, I strongly believe that it has changed in recent years because of solar power and battery vehicles.