Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few think, for the nation, that it is not possible to have economic wealth and environmental friendliness at the same time. While others say this is possible. A country’s GDP growth depends on people’s progress; if the environment is comfortable for individuals, then it will be a greater booster of economic progress. In my opinion, it is a fact that if the environment is better for people’s working situations, then there is no negative effect on the nation’s economy. I will discuss some reasons, and answers are discussed in the following paragraph.

To commence with, few people thought that economic progress is not possible at the same time as care for the environment. Either they try to improve economic progress, or they make the environment friendly. In addition, in some nations, authority staff are working on processes for both the nation’s economic GDP and the atmosphere. Not only government and forest departments but also general people can help to improve GDP growth and the environment in one line of progress. Moreover, national income growth depends on industries and transportation businesses, so it is not possible to have a better, more environmentally friendly situation. For example, in Asian nations, authorities can try to balance the environment with the economy.

Furthermore, while few people think that it is not possible to work on both the environment and the economy at the same time, people should try to focus on only one economic balance at a single time. They could progress better when focusing on only one thing at a time. Additionally, if people try to protect the environment well, they may not be able to achieve better economic growth. It is not possible to have economic growth without environmental protection. Although few humans care more about the environment personally, they cannot ensure proper economic growth. Besides this, the economy of any nation is possible to progress for any poor nation when richer nations can help them financially or with employment. For example, in the past few decades, few wealthy nations have been trying to achieve economic progress.

In my opinion, every human should try to earn a wealthy income with better protection of the environment. Few think it is hard at the same time; I think that it is possible to work on both at the same time.

To conclude, few individuals opine that economic progress and the protection of the environment are not possible at the same time for nations, while few are totally opposite. In my opinion, better financial progress for the nation and a good atmosphere are both within human hands. It is possible when they work together. They should try to do it better.