Some feel that it is impossible for a country to be economically progressive and environmentally friendly at the same time.Others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that Country that to be economically developed and environmentally friendly at the same time, but It is difficult while Others disagree with this perspective. I believe it is impossible to be environmentally friendly when economy made up higher position.

On the one side, Mapy people think disagree with the former opinion.That because. They regard as This kind of are available countries in the world.For exampe Japan is economically progressive since their products are quality and There are many famous industries such as tayota hissoch and others. However, Japan is environmentally friendly because their air fresh also their industria are note show considerable influence their nature and It prevents beauty of Japan’s environment. Moreover there is great megalopolis Japan. It is Tokio capital of Japan. Thebcity is associated with nature and It gives extraordinary fueling for tourists and their population.

On the other hand, It present for many countries try to be economically developed and environmentally friendily at the same time but It is impossible. Because Many Countries can not control this at the same time. For example India, their industries are good and developed. However,are There is lack of nature. They develop their economical opportunities,overlooking their economical situations.As a result their nature shows bad proportion than othercountries. Moreover.The population of India is increasing year by year, meaning, It becomes increasing demand for products. Then They try to satisfaction of their peoples needs and they produce more and it contributes their bad nature

In conclusion. Many people believes the former is possible whit I think the latter way is good because counties can not be the environmentally friendly and economically progressive