Some have a trouble with being overweight. Couse and effect

A number of individuals are afflicted from fatness, wrong diet and inactive lifestyle are main reason for this. It has had such an effects health issues as well as expenses. This essay will explore the underlying causes of this trend and examine.

One of the most significant cause of is bad eating habits. This phenomenon may be attributed to individuals have little time, as they consume wholely seeds while they are at work, therefore they tend to consume unhealthy foods during their working hours. As a result many people improve body fat percentage and they suffer from the consequences of getting excess weight. Moreover, the social impact of sedentary lifestyle is one of the main contributers to obesity, such as playing video games and watching television while spending the entire day seated in a chair.

The repercussions of obesity are medical conditions and expenditures. Actually, many people face to serious health problems due to getting overweight and they commonly be diagnosed with diabetes. In fact, according to research Chinese scientists, higher weight in individuals, excess weight contributes significantly to the onset of this illness. Therefore, the majority of them bring to early death in the world. Moreover, the social stigma attached to expenditures on meals is significant as it affects peoples obesity habits, social interactions and even their financial stabilities.

In conclusion, obesity is predominantly fuelol by poor dietary choices and physically inactivity. Its consequences are multifaceted personal health expenses and others. Comprehensive strategies involving education, healthcare reforms and community support are essential to mitigate this growing epidemic.