Some like to do the same routine activities daily, but some prefer to change. Discuss your view.

Every day people do their daily activities in the same routine, such as going to work or school since this is what we are used to. However, some prefer to do their daily activities differently.

As humans, we have different paths and perspectives in our lives, we think we are all the same however, it is not. We do our daily activities in the same routine, like waking up, having a cup of coffee, and driving in the same route to go to work. Most people are doing this because their activities in a day are just revolving from house to work or school and vice versa, or on the weekend they will do their chores and errands like going grocery shopping. Furthermore, people seem to be more comfortable with what they do and are afraid of changes, some also think that they are stagnant in life since they are just in the same position and have no changes at all. There are also jobs that do the same every day that they cannot change as it will ruin their pace which can eventually lead to burnout. However, some people do differently every day, and they are more active in their lifestyle. For instance, after going to work, they do other activities like playing sports, going to the gym, meeting friends, and going to different places. Moreover, these additional things they do are beneficial for the mental, emotional, and physical aspects of their lives and they are flexible and easy to adapt to changes.

In conclusion, people need to change their routines once in a while as it will help them improve their lives. Also, we are all different, and doing differently in life can be a big achievement.