SOME PARENTS BELIEVE THAT THEIR CHILDREN SHOULD DO EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES DURING THEIR FREE TIME. OTHERS SAY THAT IN THIS WAY CHILDREN ARE UNDER PRESSURE. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Educational activities during children’s free time has become a concerning topic today. There are different perspectives regarding this condition and I will discuss them in this essay.

Adding educational activities out of the children’s school lives tend to make them feel burned out. The overstimulated mentality due to under pressure conditions also leads to other psychological health issues, such as depression which needs further treatments to recover. Another serious impact related to this issue is the imbalance between studying and resting. It is crucial to adjust children’s activities, therefore they will perform better in class because the right amount of resting time including sleeping and entertaining can refresh their mind and prepare them to learn.

Some people have different perspectives on this, especially after knowing their children’s performance at school. They believe kids need additional education activities during their free time to help improve on their studies, hence they will excel in class. Education grades are very important for their future since some further institutions give specific requirements to fulfill.

All in all, I feel it is principal for parents to observe their kids’ study and keep the balance between hustling and taking a break, therefore they will perform better at school.