SOME PARENTS BELIEVE THAT THEIR CHILDREN SHOULD DO EDUCATIONAL ACTIVITIES DURING THEIR FREE TIME. OTHERS SAY THAT IN THIS WAY CHILDREN ARE UNDER PRESSURE. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

There are some benefits of education. Education gives people knowledge and skills. People with qualification are more likely to find work. They can earn a higher salary. Due to these causes, parents want to the children study.

Some parents maintain that children must learn knowledge during leisure time. Thanks to this, they are be more knowledgeable. They should do educational a activities during leisure time. For example;reading a book, to conduct research on sciences and so on. On the other hand,some believes that children shouldn’t busy educational a activities during free time. They need to rest. Some children want to play computer games, go other places during free time. Some psychology believe that children are not oblidged to be just study education, even sometimes they have to develop skills. They say that if children are busy just science,he can not social communication. Research shows that focusing them solely on science creates stress and keeps them away from connecting with people. Due to these case, other parents maintain that their children ought to busy other activities during free time.On the other hand, others thinks that educational a activities are more necessary. Because they learn new knowledge and recognize new people. Tnaks to this, we created new connect. So schools aim to teach young people moral values such as tolerance and sharing. Schools prepare children to be members of a society. These activities effect their characteristics. These, helping crating of children’s personality.Some children join about technology in education. As a result of tho, they want to improve technology skills. Students also learn skills which are useful for their future jobs. For example, they learn to write reports using a word processor.

Overall, i maintain that education is necessary. But we ought to force learn knowledge children during leisure time. We must try that create own place for them. On the other hand , we are oblidged to be act in their interests.