Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

Most individuals argue that students should learn only subjects that are beneficial for their future. In contrast, others believe that students should learn whatever they wish. From my perspective, practical subjects are most important to children for their career development. The main reason is that they can be easily accessed for their professional levels and earning a high income.

On the one hand, many people suggest that students who study subject with career prospects acquire more benefits for their future professional lives. In addition, they are able to gain a higher salary for their financial development. For example, university students learn subjects based on theory as well as practical sessions, so they should join a training program at different industries during their study period. Moreover, they can obtain practical skills during their industrial training program. Therefore, it can help to develop their future career in a positive way and also succeed in life.

On the other hand, most individuals are concerned that children who learn subjects based on their interests can study well without stress and anxiety. In contrast, students who learn lessons they do not like face many difficulties in their career. Besides that children cannot improve their skills in the correct way. Therefore, they cannot achieve their livelihood without fascination.

In conclusion, some individuals have a notion that students should understand the subjects that are helpful for their career; however, others suggest that children should learn based on their wishes. I firmly support the view that learners should focus on subjects related to occupations.