Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

These days, certain people claim that every university student can study their interested subject. Others argue that they should study only the given subject which will be beneficial in the future such as: science and technology. Although useful subject can supports their carrer, I believe that choosing their favourite subject can bring long term joy. This essay will discuss both sides and provide relevant examples.

On the one hand, there are various reason why people said that, students only allowed to learn science and technology related subject because securing future is the primary objective of learning. If they study those subject they can become a rich. as a result, they could live quality life. for instance, after getting success they can purchase everything branded such as: Toyota car, branded house. Eventually,it can helps their kids also in the future. In addition, they can do their work from own home. Therefore, it is evident that we can experience a luxury life if we selected those subject.

On the other hand, nothing is more crucial than own happiness that can deserve if we choosed our interested subject. Perhaps huge number of student do not want to engage in science faculty they may be willing to learn arts business or humanity. This subject also useful in our future. Even though they cannot get success in the future, they feel more delighted when they are studying. Moreover, student starts doing better hard work whether this is challenging or not due to their aim. So this further proves that student should choose the subject that align with their dream and interest.

In conclusion, although science and technology related subject considered predominant which can encourage financial stability.I strongly believe that desire subject can help them recognise real abilities and gives prosperity of life.