Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that students should study only subjects that are useful for their future careers. Others believe that students should study whatever they like. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

These days, many people believe that students should study useful subjects that can be helpful for their future careers, but others argue that students should study what they want. This essay will discuss both arguements and give my own opinion with examples and reasons.

At first, the main reason is me and others think that learning unnecessary subjects can make students bored and spend a lot of time. When students learn essential subjects, it is helpful and they can acquire a variety of knowledge. The other advantage is they can find out their interests until they study. When they study many subjects, they can access more skills and it can connect with their interests. For instance, when I was in high school, I learned astronomy and I knew that I am interested in astronomy. Therefore, that lecture made my future and I want to be an astronomy professor now.

The major reason that others argue is they believe when students learn subjects that does not interest them can their feelings awful. If students study what they want, they can gain their talented subjects. Moreover, they might be not stressful than learning unnesscary subjects. In my case, unfortunately I did not want to study english, however english subject was essential so I studied very hard and I got a lot of stress.

As a result, some people said that students should study every useful subjects and others provide their opinion that students should study only what they hope. In my opinion, I think that students should study useful subjects because they can find their interest or talent while they learning non interest subjects.