Some people think that all unıversity students should study whatever they like, others believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such as those related to scinene and technology Dıscuus both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, education around the world has offered more and more ways to choose. Some people maintain that students should enroll in relevant careers, whereas others argue that they should be free to study what interests them. From my perspective, I am convinced that students should completely choose subjects that are helpful for their future careers. This essay will examine issues associated with this topic.

There are two main reasons that support studying subjects related to future careers. The first key factor is that strong academic knowledge is linked to effectiveness at work. This is mainly due to the fact that hard skills from university are able to contribute to the quality of an occupation. A particularly clear example of this is that in case I am a data analysis officer, I have to use the knowledge related to the job to conduct assessments. Furthermore, students will have the ability to adapt to working processes. The reason for this is that whoever has a standard foundation can enhance their skills by themselves. To illustrate, my classmate who is a social developer improved his skills with the knowledge that he got from the classroom and received consideration for a salary increase. As a result, studying subjects linked to future careers is beneficial for real life.

Consequently, nevertheless, although studying relevant future careers is advantageous, studying based only on interest has some limitations. There are some disadvantages of studying subjects just because they are enjoyable. The significant reason for this is that most students must begin to learn the techniques required for work. This happens because they do not have strong foundations. Accordingly, this way is not suitable for everyone.

To summarize, in spite of studying subjects associated with future careers being beneficial for strong academic ability and adaptation, studying only enjoyable subjects is not the answer for everyone. It is vital to develop the mindset of students to study in a realistic direction. In the future, universities should shape work opportunities for all types of education.