Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

An interesting argument about some parents satisfy their children for everything whether asking for or allowing them to do what they want.

One of the driving behind this phenomenon appeared is parents always concentrate on working. A case in point is that the time for parents to work is early and come back late, meaning they just have a little time to around their children, thereby causing parent being guilt for their children. Then many parents in order to reduce their unpeaceful for their children will choose some extreme ways to compensate their children, even though some excessive demands such as skip classes.

Excessive fulfillments for children inflict damage on their future especially working and studying. Because youngsters grow up in a comfortable zone and get everything easily from their parents even relatives which means everything must be satisfied for the youngsters. For example, when they enter the study or work career, they only depend on themselves, and then nobody is obliged to help you like your parents. It is a terrible condition for children because they do not have the ability to distinguish between right and wrong, good and evil. Therefore, parents were obligated to be a supervisor for which they guide children’ behavior rather than indulging.

In conclusion, the conniving for the children takes a toll on their growth, and parents hold the key to steer them.