Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

It’s bad that some parents give their children everything they want or allow them to do whatever they want to do, which has various unhealthy aspects in many areas.

From the children themselves, if they just do everything they want, they can’t live good lives in the future. They may spend plenty of their parents’ money and don’t have habits of saving. Once the family doesn’t have the ability to raise children, they may fall into huge trouble, which causes children not to adapt to the financial situation, can’t live relatively struggle-free lives, and may even have mental illnesses.

From the public’s perspective, children having some bad behaviors may be harmful to society. Thinking about it, if a boy is taught to do everything he wants, when it comes to killing people, it would be a disaster for another family. And in the end, the family of the child who murders people can’t hold on to their backs; he would take his own responsibility and go to jail. On the other hand, it’s also setting a bad example to citizens, and the society is going to emerge with more people like him, and crime problems will increase in the next years.

In conclusion, parents shouldn’t allow children to do whatever they want or buy whatever they want. In contrast, they should set limitations to their children’s behaviors and thoughts. Leading them to live in a more healthy life is more important than satisfying their needs, which is beneficial to both their children and the public.