Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

With the increasing number of reports studying methods that can be used in the process of raising children, there are plenty of which could be chosen. And a certain rage of parents decide to indulge in their children’s request and unconditionally give them consent to have or do whatever they want. From my perspective, this upbringing style can bring unexpected amounts of harm to the children and growing with that, these kids will face the consequences as to depend too much on their parents and become a rude human-being.

Initially, it can be seen clearly that this tendency have numerous negative effects on such a young child. Children growing up in a too comfortable household, being able to have or do anything with no strict purnishment and restriction might develop a attitude and way of thinking which is that they have to get whatever they want without any obstacles and people surrounding them must meet all their demands. This can be the reasons why nowadays there are more and more young people being rude towards others, even their parents when they do not get things that they want and some are willing to harm other people, even themselves in order to reach their goals.

Moreover, when parents get their minors everything without letting the kids finding it themselves, they have, eventually, made their children way too dependence on them. Growing without any concerns or not having too put any efforts on achieving something, the child would automatically think that the outside world is also simple and he could have anything with the help of his parents. Therefore, when becoming a grown-up, due to the lack of skill and knowledge, he can easily fail to adapt to the new environment since he is used to relying on his folks. For example, reports have shown that the number of unemployed people have significantly increasing, among them are mostly the young. This can be explained that these people have little experience and some admit to adapt have difficulties in trying to do these new things themselves because their parents had never let them do anything like this before.

In conclusion, I totally believe that parents giving children consent to freely do anything and unconditionally meet their demands has directly affect the children’s growing process detrimentally. This can be the reason for why some young people are relying on their parents too much and having unsuitable way of thinking and attitude towards others.