Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

Some parents believe that children should grow up in freedom, and do everything that they want. I think this is not true idea, because freedom in child time should be balanced by education. This essay will discuss in favour of disadvantages and will provide possible consequences of this prevalent trend among parents.

Nowadays, there are many problems with nurturing kids, and the first reason is devices. Unfiltered contents in youtube, other kids that present their live and share in this platform.Their life condition, prosperity in money, and lack of ethics may lead to create problems in nurturing. Therefore, the kid will compare own parents with others, due to ethics, they will repeat the behavior in youtube bloggers, and sometime their behavior can be unpredictable for nurturers.

The second reason is education, researchers have investigated the brain activity. In child time, brain activity will accept and divide in section whole informations which was given earlier. The one evident is language, during two years without teaching they can easily memorize words, slangs, and speak without grammatical errors. Oppositely, if childs will educate by devices and live in uncontrol life, consequences are obviously be sad, uneducated indivuduals and abnormal habitats. In addition unfiltered contents in youtube that was taken by child, will affect to their future individual characters.

In conclusion, nurturing in balancing and educating in liberty can create a good condition for transformating in childhood time. Hence, well-mannered, and eloquence with trained brain, can create a good person that will help them in their future existence.