Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

Children are given and allowed everything that they want by their parents. Growing up it may lead negative consequences for children, since they will not likely to achieve higher results and they may think that it is not complicated to take whatever they want.

Allowed for everything children ask would be not a positive strategy for upbringing by parents. This is because making all wishes coming true will affect children’s not only mental health but also perception. If all of their wishes are becoming reality, children in the future might be disappointed since parents will not be with them throughout their lives. As a result, it would be sophisticated task to get used to new environment when only they take this responsibility.

One consequence that this problem may lead is the results at both study and work. Since children know that parents do anything they want, children will not probably have a strong desire to work and develop. Moreover, being adult means that in order to achieve goals people have to work a lot, and, except people loved ones, other individuals will not likely to help. For instance, son of popular football player, Christiana Ronaldo, has a lot of opportunity, however he is not play as professional as his dad since he does not have this motivation.

In conclusion, allowing every wishes of children has bad consequences in the future, because it will not motivate them to work for their dreams and growing up they may struggle with some difficulties.