Some parents give their children everything that their children ask for or allow them to do whatever they want to do. Is this good for children? What could be consequences for these children when they grow up?

In some parent’s ways of education children, they hope to accept every require of their kids. Even let child do everything they want. Give them all the help and resource. However, I have quiet opposite concept.

In my point of view, this can not be a positive habit when child can do whatever, and don’t need to pay the cost. In addition, every choosen had their own consequences. Kids grow up in spoil family, their parent gave them all the resources whitout any reasons, just becaue kids want! They don’t even enough mature to know what the different between wanted and needed, get reward easliy let them give up to make thing better, because their parent always gave them all they wanted. Consequently, these make children can’t not get that what no pain no gain means.

Futhermore, that made children lose their responsibility. These parent let their child lose many chance to get many core ability that they need to have in the future life. When those spoilded kids grow up, it’s probably can’t fit in sociaity and their jobs, because no one like their parents to allow all the wish. Everything that get had their own conditions, you should learn for strive for items you want.

In summary, every child need to develop their ability to take responsibility for everyhting that decide by yourself, Because there’s no mature adult don’t need to pay for the bill for themselve. Treat your children nice isn’t wrong, but it should’t happed day by day.