Some parents say that their children are wasting enough time reading entertainment books. Children should spend their time reading serious educational books. What is your opinion? Give relevant examples.

These days, a lot of parents think that their children should spend their time by reading more

informative books rather than fictional books because they believe that reading educational books

are more convenient that other books. I personally relay on idea that children should free to read

whatever they want by which their concentration power will increase as well as they get more

interest in seeking for knowledge.

In this era, as we know almost each and every thing are dependent on technology. Due to that many

young people are loosing their attention from education. If a children want to read any book parents

should allow him or her because maybe they will attach with mobile phones or any modern gadget.

Although numerous parents are trying to building their young children reading habit, many other

think their child should spend their time with other activities like learning new skill or do some

physical activities.

On the other hand, a number of individuals believe that children are killing their time with reading books but they do not know this exercise can help child to become more creative and also they get more interest than other children. For example, a survey is conducted in United Kingdom in which they found that a youngster is more intelligent than other children who reads books daily.

Moreover, reading book is also consider as a healthy activity though with anyone get information anytime or anywhere and also books are know as humans best friends.

To conclude, parents should free their children for reading any kind of book and government or head of society should organize such kind of workshops which influence young generation with reading.