Some peolpe prefer to buy local commodities, other think that world wide products have better quality. Discuss both view and give your opinion .

The purchasing practices of the buyers vary from place to place in the global markets. It has been noticed that several buyers prefer to buy products from their regional market. However, some of them believe that international goods have better qualities. Overall, the experiences of different people are different depending on their choice and use whichever market they prefer.

As far as local products are concerned, the buyer prefers them because they are cheap, easily available, accessible, and most importantly, they can be returned, replaced, and interchanged easily. Furthermore, buyers prefer them to support the national economy to boost and encourage local sellers to produce and provide good quality pf products as per the customer need and preference. This will ultimately support the country to improve the business cycle and strengthen the business within the country. For example, in a country like Pakistan, Sialkot is famous for sports goods. Similarly, Fasial abad is known for good quality clothes. Therefore, it has been observed that people prefer to use sports items and clothing of local made locally instead of foreign and imported playing and wearing items.

However, on the other hand, some product users believe that imported goods have better qualities than the local ones. They believe that imported goods are branded one. Their supplier ensures that they not only meet the needs of the buyers but also exceed their expectations. It is a common understanding that these products have unique qualities and attributes, and as per user preferences. For example, in communication devices like iPhones is considered is one of the best quality products available in the international market, and people prefer it and buy them whenever its new model is launched, irrespective of their high prices. The reason is that it has unique features, quality attributes, and it fully fills the customer’s needs.

In conclusion, different buyers have different experiences and choices to buy locally made or foreign-made products. However, it depends upon their experiences and the use of these products to make their buying decisions.