Some peope believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others would sayit distanced them.

Nowadays, humanity is living in the age of technology and development. Those modern inventions made our world too small and much easier than before. However, some people think that this modern technology has brought people together, while others argue that it has driven us apart. From my perspective, technology creates new ways to communicate and bring people together.

One argument in favor of the view that technology is helpful and people need it in their lives is that individuals can reach out to their relatives or any others no matter where they are, and all this returns to the discovery of the phone that makes life much easier and simpler. In addition, the internet plays a vital role in life because it has changed the way people communicate, and thanks to the internet, people can access their information instantly.

On the other hand, some believe that technology has an effect on us by being addictive. Regardless of the importance of technology, it can be harmful somehow. When people use it a lot, they’ll become isolated, and this may lead them to madness. Also, now people are using their phones a lot, so they become less sociable than before.

For me, I think technology somehow brought people together, so others who are living outside of their countries can call and check on their families and their friends and enjoy the event from a distance even if they are far away from home.

In conclusion, technology is the main factor in determining the economics of countries and their intelligence, which makes it the greatest 21st-century discovery. However, humanity can rely on these modern inventions to help people and bring them together and maintain love and kindness between them instead of living without communication, because this will drive us apart, and we won’t live in peace.