Some people are happy to stay in the same area in their whole life. While others prefer living in many different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a wide controversy between living in a certain place for whole lives or in various ones. While staying and being consistent in an area might benefit in terms of finance and stability for each person, a frequent relocating can give a lot of valuable lessons.

On the one hand, there are some key purposes for stability-oriented people, who choose to spend their lifespan in an area. To be more specific, having an constant accommodation in one place can help them maintain their personal life better, of which they can ensure a stable job and engage tightly with their own relationship without being disrupted or loosen. Additionally, they can save commuting costs, avoid difficulty in cultural and lifestyle integration which they might have to self-adjust to be fit in when relocating frequently.

On the other hand, changing places to live can bring a lot of experience for nomadic people. A notable advantage is contributing them sense of self-experience. Indeed, they will have more opportunities to be exposed to diverse specific cultures and traditions in different area, which also can broaden their own knowledge and understand about communities, creatures surrounding them. Furthermore, especially for diplomatic people, they can build up more connection, make new friends and access to other potential jobs which support them to find their true-selves and compatibility more comfortably.

In conclusion, it is understandable that non-nomadic people prefer settling in one place for the consistency in personal life. However, I firmly believe a life with more residential changes can provide novel exposure and life values for each individual.