Some people argue that earning a high salary is the most important factor when choosing a career. Others believe that job satisfaction and passion for the work are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In today’s fast growing world, there is an ongoing debate, whether salary is more significant or passion for work has more essentials. Personally, although salary is thought to have more merits, I believe that passion for work has more significance.

To begin with, because of financial security many people consider salary to be more important. A well-paid job allows individuals to cover daily expenses and support their families. As an example, most of parents do not get satisfied of their job, but they have to do it because of their family responsibilities .Furthermore, some individuals suggest that a well-paid job provides people with financial security, allowing people to afford housing and education. Therefore, although it does not guarantee personal growth, salary provides us with financial stability

Alternatively, because of mental health , job satisfaction is thought to be significant. In other words, you spend most of your life by working in a particular job , which will affect on your health. As an illustration, a person who chose high salary over a job satisfaction has less motivation to do things at work, which makes him less productive. Moreover, by enhancing your motivation you can demonstrate better results at work by completing your tasks at time. In addition, your results can affect on your career progress, which plays a significant role for your goals. Hence, choosing a job satisfaction can lead to both personal happiness and career success

In conclusion, while high-paid jobs provide you with financial security and improve your mental condition related to finances, job satisfaction can play a crucial role on your happiness and motivation. Personally, I would rather gain self-happiness than suffer from my own work, where i have to spend most of my time.