Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both of views and give your opinion

Some people defend the fact that fashionable things cost more than they are supposed to while another part of population supports the opposite opinion and think that the prices are as high as they must be due to the importance of fashion in everyday life.

Before starting what side I stand by, I should begin with saying that, in my opinion, fashion is not as necessary as the others suggest. According to me, true fashion is always created by people’s own selves and their tastes in wearables depends on what their interests are in about it or how they like to be seen by their surroundings. Furthermore, I suppose no one should decide how they want to look just in line with what is popular at the time, instead, they should generate their own trends and just enjoy wearing or using their favourite items.

For the reasons I have mentioned earlier, such things cost a lot and it becomes something for the rich to show off and brag about their financial advantage over the others, so, most of the time, the threads are not used to look great in general, they are usually intended for an inflated sense of self, even though there are always exceptions.

To wrap things up, I believe that such garments unfortunately have high prices and it is an unnecessary part of life. In fact, there is no need to pay that much for looking adorable, everyone is capable of looking stunning without forcing their budgets.