Some people argue that girls and boys should be educated separately, while others think that it is more advantageous for children to study at the same school. What is your opinion?

Some people argue that there should be a separate school for girls and boys while others argue that there should be co-education for children. In that way, it could be more beneficial for students. The arguments about this topic are discussed in the essay. Students while studying in school will be in the budding stage, at that stage their interactive capacity is more when compared to others; when there is no interaction or communication between opposite genders they might not be able to communicate effectively which could be a problem for their further development. When children grow with both genders equally they will learn to think from different perspectives, and will also know how to behave with opposites. If there is a separate school for both boys and girls then when these children step into the real world they will find it hard to speak and develop insecurities. People are demanding separate schools because they believe that combined education would be a distraction for their children as they might develop feelings for the opposite sex at such an innocent and early stage. When it comes to this kind of situation most often female parents will find it difficult to send their child to combined schools and mostly prefer separate schools. In conclusion, I would agree with the latter statement that education at the same school will be more advantageous to the students when compared to separate schools, they will be more courageous and free speak in front of everyone because if not in school they will need to be with opposite even at the workplace.