Some people argue that in the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate online and live without any face-to-face contact with others. In my opinion, there are both positive and negative related to this issue.

In recent years, the topic of modern world has sparked considerable debate. Some people argue that in the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate online and live without any face-to-face contact with others. In my opinion, there are both positive and negative related to this issue. This essay will discuss some positive and negative aspects from my perspective.

On the one hand, there are some positive aspects of modern world. Firstly, they maintain that modern world is both essential and beneficial. From an individual standpoint, modern world can lead to job opportunities, higher salaries, and an overall better quality of life. Secondly, on a social level, promoting to modern world encourages individuals to address knowledge gaps and skills related modern world. Lastly, focusing on modern world could stimulate innovation, drive economic growth, and contribute to greater prosperity in the future. For instance, many aspects in Vietnam prioritize maintaining modern world as an integral part of their daily routines.

On the other hand, there are some negative aspects of modern world. One significant argument is that society benefits more when individuals are passionate about their pursuits. Moreover, it is impossible to predict which aspects of modern world will be beneficial to society in the future. Individuals must develop their critical thinking skills to identify and address these unknowns. If this is the case, we may require a wider range of solutions. For example, in Vietnam, the government has implemented various policies, including educational programs, to address modern world -related issues.

To sum up, it is really difficult to decide whether this view is positive or negative. However, I see merit both agruments. It is essential for people to consider various aspects of this issues to arrive the at the best solution.