Some people argue that parents should have a strong influence on their children's choice of friends and life partners. Others believe that young people should make these decisions independently. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many individuals think that the opinion of children’s parents also important when their child choosing both their friends and life partners while some people argue that giving a chance of choosing their peers independently would be beneficial for youngsters. In this essay I will discuss both given sides, however I believe that if children have an option of free choosing it would be better choice for the future life of them.

Nowadays most of the people support the idea of parents should help when their a kid starting friendship with other children because of several reasons. Admittedly, older persons have longer life experience rather than their child in every sphere of life. If parents give advice to their kids in this topic, they usually give it based on their background practices. For example, parents already have passed from this stage and they can provide information about how to become best friends and what kind of qualities should be in real friends. Additionally, many parents have ideas about the behavior of their neighbors and they can provide with data their children while they making friends around their home based on the character and personality of the parents of that child. At that time, they can prevent their generations from making mistake in the process of selecting peers.

There is also another side of the coin while choosing friends. I think that every child should select their friends and life partners themselves without the help of their parents or relatives. Firstly, it gives an opportunity of developing their making decisions skills from the young age. The role of parents significantly crucial – the mindset of children is pure – although if parents try to control it any condition as a result it may lead to the disappear of their own expressions. For example, a girl chooses a friend herself and after a little time she realizes the bad behavior of her mate it would be beneficial for that girl. Because the next time she makes a decision based on her experiment in this theme.

In conclusion , while the role of parents are important in choosing friends, I support the idea of giving a chance of independence in this topic.