Some people argue that scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some individuals’ perspective that scientific research should be conducted and monitored by the state and government. In contrast, few people believe that the scientific research shouldn’t be controlled by private companies. I firmly agree with the science fiction and researched regimen by the government because of their power, responsibility and available of their scientific lab.

First of all, scientific is the paramount of importance for a develop country. Each country should be enhance of their scientific sectors by government because they can properly monitoring all research sides. Some people believe that the government can controlled and conducted the research based scientific program. To illustrate clearly, science research is facilitate the data visualization, analyze the computer science and research the biology and chemistry subject. Therefore, without government guideline the scientific research would be a few complication due to lacking of responsibility, not available any scientific lab. Consequently, scientific research should be conducted and controlled by the state.

On the one hand, many people didn’t want to their scientific research by a private company. Private company can assist the government by money and skills. To demonstrate, each of the country have a private company where are support the government sectors. Most of the companies involves their few parts in state. Moreover, private companies help the ownership of data and results such as own the research data and delay publication if findings hurt their business.

To sum up, ‎many believe that scientific research should be conducted and controlled by the state, not by private companies. I completely agree with scientific research should be controlled and conducted by the state because of government analyzing power, responsibility and available scientific sectors.