Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

I believe that people create their success because of many things. I inside this hard work, luck, dreams, goals and their life motivation. Of course luck and hard work are they key components of success. This essay will explore this issue from multiple perpectives before reaching a conclusion.

I think chance is mean nothing, If we don’t do any attemp for what we want. Effort is so crucial for your future. People who lack motivation and effort rarely achieve meaningful succes in life. In my view and if I have to say my life experience I would say, if I want something deeply I trying my best. Strong determination often enables people to overcome obstacles and achieve their goals.

If I am being honest, I am often jealous of people who seem to have good luck in everthing, and I am not the only one who feels this way. In my view If you don’t have chance your attemp is less important for your goal.

In conclusion both luck and hard work play important roles in achieving succes. Hence, it is essential to have faith in ourselves and persistently strive to accomplish our goals,no matter the obstacles.