Some people argue that success is determined by hard work, while others believe it is influenced by luck. Discuss both perspectives and give your opinion.

Many people believe that success is only achievable with hard work, while other individuals affirm that working hard is not enough and propose success is influenced by luck. I support the view that hard work and luck go hand in hand when it comes to being successful. There are unpredictable circumnstances that only depend on having good fortune.

Some believe that the only way to get to the top is hard work. The more individuals triy to excell in their professions or jobs, the more they accomplish in their carriers. For example, many educational institutions in my country hava a meritocracy system that ensure hard-working students are recognized by employers after they have finished their studies. This system gives students a higher score in a ranking that is created based on their academic performance. Companies will have accaess to the ranking list at the moment of hiring professionals.

However, I believe that hard work is not enogh to be successful because luck can play an important role to find the job or just the activity you dream of. Many professionals cannot find a job that really satisfiy them, eventhough they look for it a lot. On the other hand, some people have found the perfect occupation for them when they stumble upon an advertisement on the internet. They were not looking for that ad, but uck put it in front of their face at the right moment in the right time.

In conclusion, eventhough some people believe hard work is the only key aspect to success, I believe that luck is a crucial aspect to become successful. Luck is the unpredictable aspect of life that, many times, results in good outcomes for many individulas becasue it is like the universe helps you accomplsh your dreams.