Some people argue that technology has made our lives more complicated, while others believe that it has made our lives easier. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a common belief that today’s gadgets make our lives more difficult, but there are some individuals who think it’s totally wrong because technology created to make life easier. I believe that both approaches can be positive depending on cases.

Firstly, in today’s era more and more people using gadgets, internet, and vehicles to get information and reach their destination. Also, there are a lot of works that completely connected with technology and there are millions of banks that send and receive money through internet banking systems. In addition, today more teenagers likes to spend their time on the web by watching funny videos, reading interesting facts and learning. Lastly, humanity created such technology and using it on a daily basis that more people addicted to it.

If we look through negative sides of this so-called ” modern technologies ” they are trigger for humans to become lazy. For example, nowadays about 70% of world population spend their time on the web and it may result in serious causes like obesity, heart issues and others. Also, some individuals can’t imagine their life without these technologies such as Gen Z. Considering these facts and a lot of the information, we can barely say that technology makes our life easier, but there are even more serious problems like control when these technologies were not even created governments easily controlled humans.

To conclude, technologies making are life both easier and difficult at the same time. If we use it with intelligence it may help us far better.