Some people argue that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other people think that success is much related to mental attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The compelling debate surrounded with the concept that the greatest success in sports rely on being fittest or strongest individuals or as a team and whether it is more related to the mental attitude. Well being fit and strong make one person great but being mentally tough and capable that is the difference between the great and the greatest. This as a well discuss both sides and give related opinions.

First of all if an individual wants to be professional in his area of interest he might need to work hard to keep the exact fitness that is needed to deal with that sports. otherwise lack of fitness will be a reason for dismissed names from teams. Even some people retire when the level of fitness is required for that particular sports. For example many footballers retire at an early age did you lack of fitness.

However sometimes the level of fitness are being the most strong are not enough then we should look for some great alternatives such as mental attitude and decision making. The amount of abilities to handle in game situations will extend the player more greatest for instance some atlas or not much tall and strong or capable to accept others with the help of mental attitude.

Finally combining to different discussion will give a balance approach. Considering IT sector in their own way not too late once ability being fitted or being strongest thought to be beneficial to be greatest. By guys towards mental and physical toughness that is the way of everything towards it called the greatest success.

Inconclusion players and teams should not only train like individually strongest or fittest they should also focus on other sectors as well. Only throw a holistic approach a both mental and physical train guided towards the greatest success in sports.