Some people argue that the rise of technology in education enhances learning experiences, while others believe that it creates distractions and hinders academic performance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the last two decades different types of technology have developped in all fields in the world.Of course it has impacted on education system . I think that it has some advantages and disadvantages in education system. I will discuss and supply with relevant examples in this essay.

First of all, the rise of technology in education gives us a lot of opportunities to reach our goals as well as enhance learning experiences and acadamic skills. First increasing of technology has created online studying and online checking at universities. For example , nowadays many youngsters can study and learn from their home. This helps them to save money and time as well as they are out of different things and bad habits. Second positive side is to be created many videos lessons and materials owing to rise of technology at all universities and schools. With helping technology teachers can teach and give useful materials to their students and pupils easily moreover , it causes to increase quality of education and to develop students and pupils’ mind and cognitive skills. Inadditon , today young generation can learn foreign languages easily and early due to rising of technology and learnig languages helps them to strengthen memory and problem-solving skills.

On the other hand, there are some negative sides of it. First, developing technology in education it leads pupil and students to be very lazy and it also causes to decrease keeping in minds. For example many students do their hometasks and scientific work by chatgpt easily and they can take all materials from internet without using their mind. As a result , nowadays some students and pupils can not memorize even very easy words or numbers.

To sum up , in my personal opinon, rising of technology in education outeweights the negative sides because it creates many benificial chances to young generation to get a lot of achievments .