Some people argue that the rise of technology in education enhances learning experiences, while others believe that it creates distractions and hinders academic performance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,some individuals believe that learning experience can be improved by the integration of technology.However,others in society disagree with the implementation of technology as it distracts people and negatively affects on their academic perfomance.In this essay,I will analyze both of the perspectives and write why advances of modern twchnologies can not harm the academic perfomance .

Digtal devices as laptops,mobiloe phones,computers are considered as the irreplaceble part of current educational system.Morever these tools are the main indicator of why particular students show very high level if academic involvement .the first reason is the affordable infromation around the net,so the need of going to the libraries and searching bookshelves to find the appropriate information is becoming outdated.Secondly,many people including the experts believe that the cheating rate has become less noticable.Because e-tests prevent students of screening the questions.Furthermore testing rooms supplemented with the speacial cameras on each computer and several of them around the room.

It is indisputable that over time people were getting more distracted ,especially because of new innovations and inventions that humanity had created.Morever digital tools make students and all studying population less motivated as it makes studying procedures more effortless. Enormous amounts of researchs have shown that the academic level of educational institutions were higher without “life facilitating”devices.Because students were more enaged in searching the data without the assistance of tech advancements.However, judging inventions that human-being once created usually concedered as the big misconception .Because along with the advanced technilogies ,people are influenced by others “distractors” as oveconsuption of drugs,negative life values and advers impact from people. That’s why technologies are not the main source of low academic level.

to sum up,it is irrefutable that digital tools has its own harms,but other distractors are considered as worth to tackle .For now Technology brings only postive effect and ,akes srudents more involved in their studies.