Online learning is good but other people want to study traditional courses

Nowadays, online learning has become increasingly popular among students. However, some people still believe that traditional learning is most effective. I will explain both views in the bottom, but I do not agree with the former idea.

‎ On the one hand, online learning offers various advantages for students. Firstly, it provides flexibility and convenience for its users, which they can use at any time and from any place. This feature is essential for people who have work or other responsibilities. Secondly, online courses provide a big data base and these are consistent with recorded lectures or ancient books. Students can use them neither to enhance their knowledge nor to review and better understand. For instance, many students usually use online platforms to prepare exams, especially IELTS.

‎ On the other hand, traditional learning plays an essential role among learners. In the classroom, students can ask questions easily and get instant feedback and this is a key factor to know about how they understand the lesson. Moreover, pupils can increase their communication skills and face-to-face interaction. As a result, they can give speeches in the audience and they do not find it difficult to communicate with unfamiliar people.

‎ In conclusion, although online learning has several benefits including flexibility and comfort , traditional learning is more beneficial with two face-to-face interactions and conversation with the teacher.