Some people argue that there should be free healthcare in the society. Discuss both views

Many people believe that there should be free health care in the society. I agree with this statement. I will discuss both sides and provide a concluding view.

To begin with, the health care system plays a crucial part in the nation. Providing free health services for all people should be implemented by the government. It is an essential way to make sure that low-income people also get free health care. For example, public health centers should come forward to conduct camps regarding annual master check-ups for elderly people, dental care for all ages, and other medical needs.

On the other hand, giving free complimentary care will not benefit bigger cities rather it will have adverse effects. Moreover, the government will have unstable economic growth, and they will have a financial crisis to develop the economy. Additionally, they can cost an affluent class crowd, so that with the tax they can build hospitals with excellent infrastructures. In such cases, they can improve in rural areas for a better quality of life. For instance, the state in India has divided into two categories such as private and public hospitals. Both hospitals have equal equipment and well-trained doctors to treat the patients.

In conclusion, providing free medical care is important for all people. So that, society will not have to spend lakhs on hospitals. It is dependent upon the government bodies to ensure that everyone gets free health care and this makes a huge change in the future.