Some people become famous at young age. Is it good thing or bad thing? You should write at least 250 words.

With the rise of social media and the entertainment industry, there are now more chances for children to become public figures than there were in the past. And while some people see this as a posetive development, others argue that it is hamful for the growth and mental state of the pupils.

Being famous at will enable young people to showcase their talent to a widder audience and earn a substantial amount of money in the process. It also opens a lot of doors for them that are not available for their peers. For instance, child actors who work on movies and shows are able to travel the world, meet interesting people, and fund their interests with the income they earn. And since this perks are not available for the avarage person at their age, they have an upper hand when it comes to carrer development.

With that being said, popularity at an early stage of development can presure children to grow up fast, and miss their childhood. This is because they get exposed to adult experiences such as working full-time, making money, and being independent. In some industries, such as entertainment, they also pick up bad habits like doing drugs and breaking the law, resulting in life long mental and social problems. A good example of this is child actors in Holywood who grow up working, and now they are exhibiting all sorts of issues that stemed from their popularity.

In conclusion, while I acknowledge the benefits of becoming famous as a child, its harm out weighs any benefit it has in their life because there is not a lot of frame work to protect and help the youth, when they are exposed to the public eye.