some people believe children should get homework everyday,while others think they should not. discuss both view and give your opinion.

There has been a debate on whether learners should beginin home work everyday or not. Both the view points along with my opinion would be eplicated in upcoming paragraphs.

on the one hand,people who believe that children should get homework to practice regurarly in order to make them more focus towards studies. To prove my point if learners would practice regurarly they might improve their writing skills and knowledge.If they practice daily they would not get over burdened during their exams.In other words ,during their exams they do not have more stress on their mind.It would benefit them in reducing their health issue and generate interest because they do not use mobile phones oftenly not only they will memorise the concept but also search foe new ideas.thus, there are the reasons why students should do homework on daily basis.

on the other hand,few individuals assert that students should not get homework regurarly, To elaborate,if learners get practices at home daily they would feel over burdened ob their mind and have health issues. some learners feel stressed due to not achieve their goals.For,instance some parents assignents their children for extra class to provide them more knowledge.howeever,these things put burden on the students mind. furthermore,these activities are more stressfull.if students only focus on studies then their outdoor activities like .Playing games and their hobbies are not fullfilles.they have many health issues like obesity and stress. if they stay focused on their studies only.Hence,these are the points which explain that students must be given time for leisure activities with their studies rather their homeworks.

to conclude,although students should regurarly homework and do outdoor activities.but in my opinion ,learners have focus on their studies. and memorise various concept to acheive their goals.