Some people believe education is must . Others believe it is not longer required. Express both views with your opinion and exampl

21

In recent times, There has been a considerable debate within society member, Few members believe that University education is mandatory to be successful. However, Others argue that it is no longer required for being successful. In my opinion, I am inclined to the assertion that completing an University degree is the foundation for pupils to enhance their knowledge, experience and, communication. This essay will articulate both the aspects of argument along with my opinion and a logical conclusion.

On the one hand, There are set of people who believe that Completing University degree will be helpful for students to gain experience and extra knowledge on the relevant field of study. For instance, To own a successful Information Technology Company (IT Company), The owner has to learn all the necessary knowledge which can only be equiped though completing an University degree. Moreover, Mr Sundar pichai who is the CEO of google has completed more than two University degree which helped him to accquire wide range of critical thinking and problem solving skills. Google is the top MNC company which holds worth around Billions.

On the other hand, People believe that Getting a University degree is not essential because of the internet and library availability where individuals can get the related books and information. For instance, Not all the individuals in India are capable of affording to study. But despite their concern in affordability, there are many other source like library and internet where there can broaden their skill sets and gather relevant information. Furthermore,Mr Winston Churchill who was the Prime Minster of Uniked kingdom has no education qualification, However he was able to learn about the Uk Government policies and economic stability which helped him to be the Prime Minster

To put it in a nutshell, According to my knowledge and experience, I emphasize that despite not having any degree, It will be hard to gather and learn essential information for an individual. whereas, University degree offers the students an extra advantage to gain knowledge in a short period of time. Moreover, It also helps them to do research which will eventually make them specialized in their particular field.