Some people believe government should spend money on preserving historic buildings, while others think this money should be used to build new houses and infrastructure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the recent years, everying thing is change due the advancement in technology in modern aspects of lifesytles. While some believe that the preserving historic buildings in cities is a financial waste , some argue that the occupied land can be used for modern housing that provides the significant benefits.This eassy will discuss both prespestives before presenting my own opinion.

on the one hand, the historic building is the assert of every country that provide the symblic representation in the worldwide. In larger cities there are many historic places related to any historical background. For instance shahi qila in lahore and badshahi mosque give us the history of the cities. These historic places tell the young generation about their culture and their history. Every nation have their strong history which tell the strength, courage, and sacrifices of their ancestors. In addition, these building obtain the tourist attraction of their beauitful and unique structures. Moreover in other countries like the Italy and france also have the historic prominent building that represented these countries in the world. These includes leaning tower of pisa and Eiffel tower in paris.

on the other hand, the supporters of modren culture want to demolished these historic building that consume a lot of place. Government and authorities need to utilize these huge area in developing modern society and commercial area that can enhance the economic growth. However these measurements can influence the sustainable infrasturcture of a cities that also help to balance the growing polution in cities.

In conclusion, Although to demolish these historic building provide the significant advantages, while the historic building give the cultural identity of a country can never be made again. In my opinion the individuals to safe our history to protect them because buiding is our identity and assert, those nation don’t value their culture and history can be destroyed.