Some people believe government should spend money on preserving historic buildings, while others think this money should be used to build new houses and infrastructure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, there has been growing concern regarding the government’s investigations. An increasingly number of people consider that governments should financially support to preserving historical constructions, while others argue that building modern infrastructure is more required those investments. I partly agree with that, governments should spend more money for safety of historical events, although some exceptions should be acknowledged.

First and foremost, when governments spend money to protect the historical buildings it helps to encouradge poeple to learn more about the past and where they came from. This mains that more memorable and atractive historical places are can stay for long-term without any distructons . For instance, today’s world developting significantly, and of course it affects individuals mindset and cultures, likewise from historical infrastructure, residents may lose their curiosity, while when governments take an actions to solve those problems, and start to protect historical infrastructure, it might asisst to encouradge people to know more about the past. Consequently,it might be available for residents to lear more about the interesting artifacts which keep in those buildings, and benefical to teach young generations by organise excurses from those evedents.

On the other hand, building new facilities can also bring several advantages, whish is improvements for better life style and modern structure. A clear example of this is, as governments pay more attention for developments, including hospital with all ecqupments and rode exponsion with several shopping centers, it actually asisst to improve individual’s quality of life, because today lots of young people and elderly ones neccessitiate more modern and useful infrastructure. As a resulte, a significan number of people can make a profite from governments investments.

In conclusion, although building new infrastructure can be useful to suppor quality of life, I believe that governments also should to spend money for historical building, because of those traditional and historical heritage that shouldn’t be forgotten by the residents.