Some people believe government should spend money on preserving historic buildings, while others think this money should be used to build new houses and infrastructure. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Society think ministry must invest on saving momentous architecture,while someone believe this money should be spend to build new buildings and facility. In this essay , will discuss both views and presenting my opinion.

On the one hand nowadays in modern society , citizens, we have current new building companies. They build houses and provide infrastructure for our resident services. Therefore, inviduals prefer smart homes with safety features, security private homes. This means provide our capital and improves living conditions of people better.From my perspective, develop novel construct support township economy growth and create more job opportunities. But , governments should focus on building safe and high quality houses, not careless contructed buildings.Because , in our time always happend environmental problems , careless buildings deserve people’s life quality , for example wools can explosion and damage heat quality.

Furthermore, historical buildings are an important part of country’s culture and history. Improving traditional values , help people learn about cultivation and convey generation to generation.Moreover , such buildings attract tourists, which can bring money to economy.If governments don’t protect them, in recent years valuable assets can disappear. Economic sustainability preserved landmarks , with historical significance possible safe them in museums.

In conclusion, both views have advantages.However , I believe governments should provide both infrastructures and traditional values, to ensure balanced development.