Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas other people think that they should concentrate on only those subjects that they find interesting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that students should prioritize studying their favorite subjects while others think that students should give equal attention to all subjects. These views all have some advantages but from my point of view, I am well convinced that teenagers should choose to learn all subjects equally.

On the one hand, there are several advantages of studying only students’ favorite subjects that benefit them. Firstly, allowing youngsters to choose their main field of study is to respect their choice of passion. For example, a person who always draws a blank in studying math but loves painting selected to study only making art pieces will make them less stressed and need not think about other subjects that they can not stand for. As a result, the chooser will then master the field that they have chosen. Secondly, Individuals can be more well trained in the subjects they selected. Cutting time on unnecessary subjects gives students more time to expertise the chosen subject. This will facilitate them to train more properly and more precisely.

On the other hand, studying all subjects is more beneficial than studying only subjects that they find interesting. First and foremost, the more subjects they learn, the more knowledge they receive. This will then broaden their horizon as the pupils have the ability to access many different fields and perspectives. Therefore, it creates opportunities to approach many kinds of jobs. Secondly, exposure to many different subjects will help students find a suitable field for them. For instance, people who can easily understand math and physics can be future logical professors whereas some who can communicate easily can choose to be a public person or KOL.

To conclude, although studying only subjects that they find interesting is beneficial, I believe that teenagers should pay the same attention to all subjects.