Some people believe that a country will benefit greatly if young people study abroad. To what extent do you agree or disagree??

Many are of the belief that the more young people study overseas , the more benefit a nation has.I completely agree with this viewpoint due to the fact that they will bring a lot of valuable knowledge and experience to their country.

On the one hand, there are various merits if students go abroad for a combination of reasons. First and foremost, in the development of technology, multinational companies become increasingly popular in the world , therefore , overseas teenagers from prestigious universities have opportunities to collaborate with a number of workers from the four corners of the world, which lay the foundation for a successful career in the future. Another compelling reason is that people abroad play a vital role for the economic development of a country since if they come back to the homeland ,the workforce will be productive , which is the root of the high level of financial growth. For instance, the government in Vietnam recently gave some policies to encourage young people to go to other countries to improve themself and accumulate a great amount of knowledge ,paving the way for increasing the GDP of this country.

On the other hand, Going abroad is one of the best ways for teenagers to improve problem-solving and soft skills because in other cultures , students must face various barriers such as: language , culture identity , food,…so it is a good environment to enhance yourself.

In conclusion,overseas children will bring a lot of advantages ,they will play an important role in contributing to the development of their country.