some people believe that advertising encourages unnecessary consumption. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, encouraging advertising has become a serious issue, with many people debating its impact on society. While argue that advertising offers several benefits, others claim that it can lead to certain drawbacks. This essay will discuss both views before presenting my opinion.

On the one hand, advertising presents several advantages for consumers that can lead to modern development in society. Firstly, advertising provides information about product or service. People nowadays scroll social media where they can learn about different service like internet service package, home decor, and even management that they did not know early. For example, at present most of the young generation are trying to earn doing different contents blog editing video, so to attain these kind of skills people should find out specific place where they can learn as a result advertisement can help people to find out these place. Moreover, it also plays vital role to increase awareness. Advertising helps people learn about new product and service. For instance, advertisements inform customers about smart phones, medicines, or educational course.

Despite these benefits, there are some drawbacks may be noted. A major concern is that advertising influence people buy unnecessary things. People who are very wealthy do not think making decision of choosing product. Although, this is not suitable for them, in addition, another issue is misleading information. People who order product online do not get effective performance as company try to build customers attraction instead of better service or product. For instance, some beauty products are advertising as highly effective, but the real results may be different.

In conclusion, although advertisements have some negative consequence due to bad people but it has several positive movement that can lead to social improvement. I strongly advocate it is a positive development