Some people believe that advertising encourages us to buy things we do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this mordern era, new products advertisment has been increasing day by day in many platform like television and social media. so some individuals believe that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need while others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. I will discuss both things in futher paragraphs.

On one hand, there are many people who believe that advertising encourages us to buy unnessary items because some adverisement are very attractive especially fashion related products. For example, many chinese items which looks good in advertisment also there are many usefull details provide which can attract to buy. Moreover, some products advertisment show more discount which can force to buy as soon as and also it shows with famous person which can force to puchase.

On the other hand, many individuals say that advertisements tell us abot new products that may improve our lives because with the help of product advertisements we can aware about latest products and also know about new technology. Many big companies make their product advertisements with new technology and give more details about product which can help to improve pepole lives.

In conclusion, I believe that some advertisements are really helpfull for improve our lives such as technology related advertise but some product advertisements shows fake information which can encourages us to buy unnecessary things.