Some people believe that advertising encourages us to buy things we do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals believe that commercials restrict what we acquire,while others consider that they are beneficial origins of data on items.From my perspective,even though others think that advertisements monitor what we buy,I totally agree that they are trusted providers of information .This essay will discuss both beliefs and my point of view.

On the one hand,some people think that adverts limit what we obtain because it manipulates emotions,creates artificial needs.and constantly exposes individuals to persuasive messages in terms of particular products,which ultimately influences each person’s buying decisions.From my experience,I have seen some children who pressure their parents to buy costly,unnecessary and luxury products such as sweets and toys,after being exposed to persuasive commercials.As a result,it can have adverse impacts financially.

On the other hand,some humans argue that advertising is beneficial since it provides consumers with useful information about particular items.I completely agree with this view because advertisements are convenient and immediate whenever people come across options between purchases.Additionally,it makes it straightforward for individuals to concentrate better in order to decide efficiently.As a consequence,people are able to compare prices,features and quality differences before making a decision between goods.For example,commercials for electronic devices often highlight technical specifications,which is superb for person to make an efficient decision.

In conclusion,while some people believe that advertisements restrict what we buy,others argue that they are beneficial when providing necessary details on products.From my point of view,commercials are mostly useful,as they assist people on choosing better items.