Some people believe that animal experimentation should be banned because it is cruel and unnecessary. Others argue that it is essential for scientific research and the development. What law shoud be justified ? what are the alternatives.

People hold different views about animal experiments should be forbidden.While some people think they are necessary for medical research. In my opinion animals are important for medical science research.

There are some understandable reasons why some people think that animal experiments should be prohibited. First of all, ethical concerns. Many animals suffer from pain stress, and even death during scientific experiments. As a result, many people consider cruel and inhume. Secondly, results can be unreliable since animals and humans are biologically different. As a result, some medicines work on animals may not work the same way in humans.

However, I am of the opinion that using animals for scientific experiments are essential. Firstly, medical progress. Without a doubt, testing on animals helps scientist develop new medicines and vaccines. As a result, this improves treatment for serious disease and discover treatments that can save millions of human lives. In addition to this, safety testing allow researchers to experiment of new drugs on animals before they are used by humans. As a result, this process helps reduce risks and protects people from harmful substances.

To conclude, while some people think that animal testing should not be allowed, I think animal testing is essential for medical research.