Some people believe that celebrating personal events is a waste of money.Others feel that these celebrations play an important role in their lives of individuals and in society as a whole.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people consider that social events squander their profits for nothing,but some individuals perceive that social gatherings are a crucial part of their lives.In my point of view,I agree with both views because events could be misspent,but they are also part of our way of expressing feelings and feeling loved.

On the one hand,celebrating parties for personal purposes requires a huge amount of money,so this can be considered unnecessary especially in this economic state.Furthermore,the behavior of misspent money can affect standard of living.For example,the article from Thailand indicated that individuals who have been overly spent on organizing events end up in debt,for they feel the need to be impressed that why they organizing huge events,so it doesn’t embarrassed them.It is the reason why personal events can affect their life.Therefore,private events can be considered unworthy.

On the other hand,events or parties are meant for gathering family members or friends,and they can create memorable memories.Celebrating is a key for humans since we are social creatures,parties bring harmony among groups of people,and it is a way to collect valuable memories.For instance,The report from Thailand reported that reunions can reduce stress,and it helps people lower their guard against each other.Thus,parties bring individuals together,and they create harmony.

To conclude,events consume a large amount of money.Nevertheless,social gathering generates valuable memories,so it is a major part of our life.So,we need to balance these two factors to gain benefit from them.