Some people believe that children learn better when they are placed in classes with children of similar academic abilities. Others believe that children learn better when they are in classes with children representing a diverse range of academic abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that children are capable of learning more when their classmates have the same academic abilities. Conversely, other consider that their education can be enhanced by sharing classes with students who have been educated on a wide range of abilities. For my point of view, this election is preferable but both options have a number of benefits which will be discussed in this essay.

On one hand, younger students opt to share classes with others of similar academic skills to improve their intelligence. Among classmates the academic level is stabilized, thus, they share the same abilities. This scenario allows cooperation and partnership when studying or doing their homework. In addition, one of the main benefits is they won´t felt frustrated when compared to their school mates avoiding situation of competence and stress for higher marks.

On other hand, other children prefer to take lessons alongside partners which have expertise on a wide variety of subjects such as science, physical education or technological tools. This diverse range of educational areas can help children to develop new abilities from their classmates and not only from teachers. Moreover, they will tend to make an effort to progress on their marks and reach the academic level of their partners.

Overall, while sharing classes with students who have strong capabilities on a variety of skills can be seen as substantial improvement for children´s education, others believe that is better to share classes with students of equal abilities to ensure an adequate and progressive elementary education. From my point of view, is better for children to cultivate their knowledge with other mates specialized on different academic abilities.