Some people believe that children learn better when they are placed in classes with children of similar academic abilities. Others believe that children learn better when they are in classes with children representing a diverse range of academic abilities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This topic explains which aspects are important to improve the learning environment. It argues that the better the children, when they are in a diversified class, they compete among themselves and compare themselves to others. Due to this study, it is easy to see that children would feel beaten again and again, and children might feel inferior to others. Eventually, they become less active, even so good they are. In addition, there are some other classmates. To teach efficiently is an effective way. Teachers put children with similar levels and similar interests. They have the same point and expectation. They don’t lose their classmates. To reach all children comfortably is a problem. Those students probably don’t understand. So, teachers should adjust the way to make lessons clearer and more accessible. Also, teachers need to consider those students’ different abilities. In contrast, if the children learn in a diversified class, there are some advantages. Young learners who have relatively diverse abilities try to catch up to those who have better knowledge. Possibly, students can teach those who don’t and deepen their understanding. Furthermore, thanks to their differences, they might have different varieties of opinions and perspectives and on the way to encourage children. To think about the kind of songs that way didn’t care up.

Finally, my opinion is children should be in the similar level to them when they learn. When I was a secondary school student, I got separated class and there classes were high test score; I was in the highest class and there other classmates also tried not to lose and other felt same level as me. I tried to compete with another. I think these events helped people grow.

Indeed, I think I could get higher score than other assignments. Competition motivates themselves is in my perspective.